New Teacher Luncheon

Olathe NEA welcomes new educators

Congrats Tory!

Winner of the Read to Achieve Award

Tiffany, Kate, Connie, and Kathy

KNEA RA Preparation

NEA RA Orlando

Olathe NEA members enjoying the Florida climate in July

ONEA Reps on Professional Council

Discussing details of Tentative Agreement

ONEA Delegates in DC for NEA RA

Long days in DC!

Abby Crane

Abby addresses educators at the New Ed Lucheon

Preparations for New Ed Luncheon

ARs and allies work to prepare for a great afternoon!

LeighAnne and Anna

2017 Leadership Summit

Olathe NEA Executive Board

Play before work!

Olathe NEA Association Reps

Look at the commitment!

Busy ARs!

Association reps prep for New Ed Luncheon

Brett Parker, ONEA member and KS House Rep

Brett explains what it means to be #ONEAStrong

2017 Scholarship

Dear Olathe Students: Please take some time to fill out the application for the $500 Olathe NEA Scholarship. Select “Read More” for the ¬†2017 Scholarship Application¬†(Applications are closed for the 2016- 2017 school year.)

Board Recognition of Teachers

The Board recognized two Olathe NEA members in January: Erik Erazo, 2018 District Master Teacher Finalist and Angie Powers, 2018 District Kansas Teacher of the Year Finalist for Secondary. Congratulations!