## 2016-17

## **Olathe NEA Officers and Executive Board**

President – Kathy Meyer (IRC and ERO)

Vice President – Leigh Anne Rogers (FRV)

Secretary – Selena Eckstrom (CS)

\*Treasurer – Dawn Mercer (RV&NV)

## **Executive Board**

Primary EC-2 – Connie Welch (RP)

Intermediate 3-5 – Sara Schnug (NV)

Middle School – Don Branham (CT)

High School – Angie Powers (ONW)

At Large:

Kay Turner-Forsyth (WV)

Tiffany Huitt (AC)

Debora Kuhl (WV)

Kate Thompson (ONW)

\*Early Career Educator – Anna Scholz (FRV)

<sup>\*</sup>Appointed positions